Sutherland Independent is continuing to deliver our client service in the midst of COVID-19 - PLEASE CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFORMATION
Close

COVID 19 Update

Sutherland Independent is continuing to deliver our client service through a remote working set up.

As a result, non-face to face client planning meetings will now be carried out either by using one of our online meeting solutions or via a scheduled telephone call.

If you have an appointment already scheduled or if you have a review due your Adviser will shortly be in touch to agree the most suitable of our available options for you.

All other client needs will be met by communicating via email, phone or through our secure Client Portal.

(If you haven’t already registered for the use of the Portal, please contact us to arrange to do so).

Your Financial Adviser will still be at the end of his mobile and the administration team will be available and poised to help you.

So please feel free to contact them directly with your requests or concerns regarding your investments.

The core contact details are as follows:

Jason Betteridge | 07974 505049 | jason@si-ltd.co.uk

Brian Kennedy | 07595 721652 | brian@si-ltd.co.uk

David Reid | 07595 823441 | david@si-ltd.co.uk

Keith Roache | 07769 261811 | keith@si-ltd.co.uk

Matthew Spence | 07739 705323 | matthew@si-ltd.co.uk

Ruth Betteridge | ruth@si-ltd.co.uk

Please watch our guide to using Zoom for video calls below: